Quad

Cost & aid

Cost & aid

Average cost, aid generosity, net price by family income, sticker prices, and grants.

What students pay

Average cost, all students
Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationNot reported
Kansas Christian$20.3K
Aid generosity
Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationNot reported
Kansas Christian20%
Net price, with grants
Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationNot reported
Kansas Christian$16.5K

Grants

First-years receiving grants
Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationNot reported
Kansas Christian100%
Average grant
Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationNot reported
Kansas Christian$5.2K
Aid from the college
Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationNot reported
Kansas Christian100%

Sticker prices

On one scale, so the bars read against each other.

Sticker price, in-state
Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationNot reported
Kansas Christian$25.5K
Sticker price, out-of-state
Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationNot reported
Kansas Christian$25.5K
Tuition & fees, in-state
Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationNot reported
Kansas Christian$11K
Tuition & fees, out-of-state
Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationNot reported
Kansas Christian$11K
First-years paying out-of-state rates
Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationNot reported
Kansas ChristianNot reported
What families at each income pay

Up to $110K: the average net price per year for students receiving federal aid, 2023–24; families who didn't file the FAFSA aren't included. Above it the published data end. For your own number, use the college's net price calculator .

Family income per year $150K

  • Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationNo full price reported
  • Kansas ChristianPublished data end at $110K

    Merit possible (proxy); averaging $4K

Published (federal figure, up to $110K) EstimateBars share one scale: the largest full price.

Where need-based aid ends, merit, and published promises

MetricSpringfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationKansas Christian
Need-based aid up to –Published data end at $110K
Merit for students without need –36% got a grant without federal aid, averaging $4K (proxy)
Published promise ––

A college's own promise is stated for a typical family and changes yearly; where a promise and our estimate disagree, the promise wins. Merit has no income limit, so it can lower the price above the point where need-based aid ends.

Tuition guarantee & Promise program

MetricSpringfield College-Regional Online and Continuing EducationKansas Christian
Tuition guarantee NoNo
Promise program NoNo

All cost numbers in the table

Sources:IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey, 2023–24;IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey, 2023–24;College Scorecard, 2023–24;College Scorecard, most recent release;Common Data Set, most recent releaseAbout the data(retrieved 2026-10-12)

Figures are the newest each college has published; years can differ between colleges. Each value's ⓘ shows its source and year. Why