Outcomes
Outcomes
Borrowing
Median debt
Redeemers University North AmericaNot reported
KairosNot reported
Undergrads with a federal loan
Redeemers University North America0%
Kairos0%
Median debt, Pell Grant recipients
Redeemers University North AmericaNot reported
KairosNot reported
Sources:College Scorecard, most recent release;College Scorecard, Entered fall 2023;College Scorecard, 2023–24;IPEDS Outcome Measures survey, Students entering fall 2016;IPEDS Graduation Rates survey (Pell Grant and subsidized loan recipients), Entered fall 2018About the data(retrieved 2026-10-12)
Figures are the newest each college has published; years can differ between colleges. Each value's ⓘ shows its source and year. Why