Students
Who's on campus
A small campus of 77 undergrads, where 0% receive Pell Grants, a low share compared to other colleges.
Race & ethnicity
Diversity index0.59
Economic access
First-generation share not reported.
Campus size
Where first-years come from
26 first-time students
3.9% came from other states and 0.0% from abroad; 77% are from Florida. Fewer from other states than at 83% of colleges.
- In-state (Florida)77%
- Other states3.9%
- Abroad0.0%
- Not reported19%
Top home states
- Florida(home state)77% 20
- Georgia3.8% 1
From 2 states (counting DC).
Students starting college for the first time, by where they lived when admitted. Colleges report it every other fall.
Transfers in and out
Transferring in, fall 2024
0
new transfer students, 0.0% of new undergraduates. A larger transfer share than at 1% of colleges.
Going on to another college
Not reported, or fewer than 30 students in the class.
Who they are
Many adult studentsAlmost everyone studies full-time.
1% women
Another gender: 0 reported. The college may not record other genders.
Degree-seeking undergraduates. Men and women add up to 100% because federal data has colleges count each student of another or unknown gender as a man or a woman.
Campus life
Housing, sports, faith, Greek life, and LGBTQ+ life
Housing for 65 students, and every first-year lives on campus.
Housing
Beds
65
About 84 for every 100 undergrads (median college: 59). Can include graduate housing.
First-years
Must live on campus
Meal plans
Up to 21 meals a week
Athletics & programs
Athletics
Not a member of a national athletic association
ROTC
Not listed
Study abroad
Not listed
Undergraduate research
Not listed
Calendar
Semesters
Student services
- 3% or fewer of undergrads registered with disability services· Disability services office
Religious life
Greek life
No fraternity or sorority chapters found in national directories (October 2026).
LGBTQ+ life
Undergraduates of another gender, fall 2024
0 reported. The college may not record other genders.
Gender unknown: 0
Colleges record gender so differently that these counts can't be compared between colleges.
Sources:College Scorecard, Fall 2024;College Scorecard, most recent release;College Scorecard, Fall 2023;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part C, residence of first-time students), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part A, enrollment by level), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (distance education), Fall 2024;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey, 2023–24;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey (athletics, programs, services, religious affiliation), 2025–26;IPEDS directory (Institutional Characteristics: HD), 2025–26;IPEDS Admissions survey, Fall 2024About the data(retrieved 2026-10-12)
