Students
Who's on campus
A small campus of 13 undergrads, where 29% receive Pell Grants, a typical share compared to other colleges.
Race & ethnicity
Diversity index0.57
Economic access
First-generation share not reported.
Campus size
29% of undergraduates take every course online, and another 67% take some
Transfers in and out
Transferring in, fall 2024
6
new transfer students, 100% of new undergraduates. A larger transfer share than at 98% of colleges.
5 full-time, 1 part-time.
Going on to another college
0.0%
of students who entered in fall 2016 had left without a degree and were enrolled at another college 8 years later.
Federal data doesn't count students leaving in a given year; this follows one entering class.
Who they are
Many adult students15% of undergrads study part-time.
77% women
Another gender: Not collected by this college.
Degree-seeking undergraduates. Men and women add up to 100% because federal data has colleges count each student of another or unknown gender as a man or a woman.
Campus life
Housing, sports, faith, Greek life, and LGBTQ+ life
Housing for 145 students.
Housing
Beds
145
Room for every undergrad (median college: 59). Can include graduate housing.
First-years
Not reported
Meal plans
None offered
Athletics & programs
Athletics
Not a member of a national athletic association
ROTC
Not listed
Study abroad
Not listed
Undergraduate research
Not listed
Calendar
Trimesters
Student services
- Academic and career counseling
- 3% or fewer of undergrads registered with disability services· Disability services office
Greek life
No fraternity or sorority chapters found in national directories (October 2026).
LGBTQ+ life
Undergraduates of another gender, fall 2024
Not collected by this college.
Gender unknown: 0
Colleges record gender so differently that these counts can't be compared between colleges.
Sources:College Scorecard, Fall 2024;College Scorecard, most recent release;College Scorecard, Fall 2023;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part C, residence of first-time students), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part A, enrollment by level), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (distance education), Fall 2024;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey, 2023–24;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey (athletics, programs, services, religious affiliation), 2025–26;IPEDS directory (Institutional Characteristics: HD), 2025–26;IPEDS Admissions survey, Fall 2024About the data(retrieved 2026-10-12)
