Students
Who's on campus
A small campus of 553 undergrads, where 28% receive Pell Grants, a typical share compared to other colleges.
Race & ethnicity
Diversity index0.34
Economic access
First-generation share not reported.
Campus size
Where first-years come from
83 first-time students
0.0% came from other states and 0.0% from abroad; 100% are from Nebraska. Fewer from other states than at 96% of colleges.
- In-state (Nebraska)100%
- Other states0.0%
- Abroad0.0%
Top home states
- Nebraska(home state)100% 83
From 1 state (counting DC).
Students starting college for the first time, by where they lived when admitted. Colleges report it every other fall.
Transfers in and out
Transferring in, fall 2024
80
new transfer students, 49% of new undergraduates. A larger transfer share than at 81% of colleges.
51 full-time, 29 part-time.
Going on to another college
0.0%
of students who entered in fall 2016 had left without a degree and were enrolled at another college 8 years later.
Federal data doesn't count students leaving in a given year; this follows one entering class.
Who they are
44% of undergrads study part-time.
93% women
Another gender: Not collected by this college.
Degree-seeking undergraduates. Men and women add up to 100% because federal data has colleges count each student of another or unknown gender as a man or a woman.
Campus life
Housing, sports, faith, Greek life, and LGBTQ+ life
No college housing: students find their own place to live.
Housing
No college housing: students live off campus.
Athletics & programs
Athletics
Not a member of a national athletic association
ROTC
Not listed
Study abroad
Offered
Undergraduate research
Not listed
Calendar
Semesters
Student services
- Academic and career counseling
- Help finding a job while enrolled
- 7% of undergrads registered with disability services· Disability services office
Greek life
No fraternity or sorority chapters found in national directories (October 2026).
LGBTQ+ life
Policies
- Nondiscrimination policy covers gender identity or expression
Listed by Trans Policy Clearinghouse, read October 2026; not confirmed by the college.
Undergraduates of another gender, fall 2024
Not collected by this college.
Gender unknown: 0
First-year applicants of another gender, fall 2024
Not reported: the college records other genders but leaves these counts blank when any is under 5, for privacy.
Colleges record gender so differently that these counts can't be compared between colleges.
Sources:College Scorecard, Fall 2024;College Scorecard, most recent release;College Scorecard, Fall 2023;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part C, residence of first-time students), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part A, enrollment by level), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (distance education), Fall 2024;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey, 2023–24;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey (athletics, programs, services, religious affiliation), 2025–26;IPEDS directory (Institutional Characteristics: HD), 2025–26;IPEDS Admissions survey, Fall 2024About the data(retrieved 2026-10-12)