Students
Who's on campus
A small campus of 60 undergrads, where 19% receive Pell Grants, a low share compared to other colleges.
Race & ethnicity
Diversity index0.00
Economic access
First-generation share not reported.
Campus size
Where first-years come from
23 first-time students
0.0% came from other states and 0.0% from abroad; 100% are from New York. Fewer from other states than at 96% of colleges.
- In-state (New York)100%
- Other states0.0%
- Abroad0.0%
Top home states
- New York(home state)100% 23
From 1 state (counting DC).
Students starting college for the first time, by where they lived when admitted. Colleges report it every other fall.
Transfers in and out
Transferring in, fall 2024
2
new transfer students, 8.0% of new undergraduates. A larger transfer share than at 11% of colleges.
2 full-time, 0 part-time.
Going on to another college
Not reported, or fewer than 30 students in the class.
Who they are
Almost everyone studies full-time.
0% women
Another gender: Not collected by this college.
Degree-seeking undergraduates. Men and women add up to 100% because federal data has colleges count each student of another or unknown gender as a man or a woman.
Campus life
Housing, sports, faith, Greek life, and LGBTQ+ life
Housing for 42 students.
Housing
Beds
42
About 70 for every 100 undergrads (median college: 59). Can include graduate housing.
First-years
Not required to live on campus
Many colleges still expect it, with exceptions such as for local students.
Meal plans
Up to 21 meals a week
Athletics & programs
Athletics
Not a member of a national athletic association
ROTC
Not listed
Study abroad
Not listed
Undergraduate research
Not listed
Calendar
Semesters
Student services
- Academic and career counseling
- 3% or fewer of undergrads registered with disability services· Disability services office
Greek life
No fraternity or sorority chapters found in national directories (October 2026).
LGBTQ+ life
Undergraduates of another gender, fall 2024
Not collected by this college.
Gender unknown: 0
Colleges record gender so differently that these counts can't be compared between colleges.
Sources:College Scorecard, Fall 2024;College Scorecard, most recent release;College Scorecard, Fall 2023;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part C, residence of first-time students), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part A, enrollment by level), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (distance education), Fall 2024;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey, 2023–24;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey (athletics, programs, services, religious affiliation), 2025–26;IPEDS directory (Institutional Characteristics: HD), 2025–26;IPEDS Admissions survey, Fall 2024About the data(retrieved 2026-10-12)
