Students
Who's on campus
A small campus of 41 undergrads, where 12% receive Pell Grants, a low share compared to other colleges.
Race & ethnicity
Diversity index0.72
Economic access
First-generation share not reported.
Campus size
100% of undergraduates take every course online
Transfers in and out
Transferring in, fall 2024
21
new transfer students, 100% of new undergraduates. A larger transfer share than at 98% of colleges.
21 full-time, 0 part-time.
Going on to another college
Not reported, or fewer than 30 students in the class.
Who they are
Many adult studentsAlmost everyone studies full-time.
76% women
Another gender: Not collected by this college.
Degree-seeking undergraduates. Men and women add up to 100% because federal data has colleges count each student of another or unknown gender as a man or a woman.
Campus life
Housing, sports, faith, Greek life, and LGBTQ+ life
No college housing: students find their own place to live.
Housing
No college housing: students live off campus.
Athletics & programs
Athletics
Not a member of a national athletic association
ROTC
Not listed
Study abroad
Not listed
Undergraduate research
Not listed
Calendar
Semesters
Student services
- Academic and career counseling
- Help finding a job while enrolled
- Job placement after graduating
- On-campus child care for students' children
- 3% or fewer of undergrads registered with disability services· Disability services office
Greek life
No fraternity or sorority chapters found in national directories (October 2026).
LGBTQ+ life
State law for public colleges
Texas public colleges may not have diversity, equity, and inclusion offices, including offices for programs designed around gender identity or sexual orientation; courses, research, and registered student groups are exempt.
Texas Education Code §51.3525 (Texas SB 17 (2023)), in effect since January 1, 2024.
Undergraduates of another gender, fall 2024
Not collected by this college.
Gender unknown: 0
Colleges record gender so differently that these counts can't be compared between colleges.
Sources:College Scorecard, Fall 2024;College Scorecard, most recent release;College Scorecard, Fall 2023;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part C, residence of first-time students), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part A, enrollment by level), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (distance education), Fall 2024;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey, 2023–24;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey (athletics, programs, services, religious affiliation), 2025–26;IPEDS directory (Institutional Characteristics: HD), 2025–26;IPEDS Admissions survey, Fall 2024;State laws on public colleges, In effect since January 1, 2024About the data(retrieved 2026-10-12)