Students
Who's on campus
A small campus of 57 undergrads, where 19% receive Pell Grants, a low share compared to other colleges.
Race & ethnicity
Diversity index0.39
Economic access
First-generation share not reported.
Campus size
Where first-years come from
4 first-time students
25% came from other states and 75% from abroad; 0.0% are from New Jersey. More from other states than at 50% of colleges.
- In-state (New Jersey)0.0%
- Other states25%
- Abroad75%
Top home states
- New York25% 1
From 1 state (counting DC).
Students starting college for the first time, by where they lived when admitted. Colleges report it every other fall.
Transfers in and out
Transferring in, fall 2024
4
new transfer students, 50% of new undergraduates. A larger transfer share than at 81% of colleges.
3 full-time, 1 part-time.
Going on to another college
Not reported, or fewer than 30 students in the class.
Who they are
7.0% of undergrads study part-time.
0% women
Another gender: Not collected by this college.
Degree-seeking undergraduates. Men and women add up to 100% because federal data has colleges count each student of another or unknown gender as a man or a woman.
Campus life
Housing, sports, faith, Greek life, and LGBTQ+ life
Housing for 96 students.
Housing
Beds
96
Room for every undergrad (median college: 59). Can include graduate housing.
First-years
Not required to live on campus
Many colleges still expect it, with exceptions such as for local students.
Meal plans
Up to 21 meals a week
Athletics & programs
Athletics
Not a member of a national athletic association
ROTC
Not listed
Study abroad
Not listed
Undergraduate research
Not listed
Calendar
Semesters
Student services
- Academic and career counseling
- 3% or fewer of undergrads registered with disability services· Disability services office
Greek life
No fraternity or sorority chapters found in national directories (October 2026).
LGBTQ+ life
Undergraduates of another gender, fall 2024
Not collected by this college.
Gender unknown: 0
Colleges record gender so differently that these counts can't be compared between colleges.
Sources:College Scorecard, Fall 2024;College Scorecard, most recent release;College Scorecard, Fall 2023;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part C, residence of first-time students), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part A, enrollment by level), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (distance education), Fall 2024;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey, 2023–24;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey (athletics, programs, services, religious affiliation), 2025–26;IPEDS directory (Institutional Characteristics: HD), 2025–26;IPEDS Admissions survey, Fall 2024About the data(retrieved 2026-10-12)
