Students
Who's on campus
A small campus of 68 undergrads, where 24% receive Pell Grants, a low share compared to other colleges.
Race & ethnicity
Diversity index0.65
Economic access
First-generation share not reported.
Campus size
49% of undergraduates take every course online, and another 44% take some
Where first-years come from
8 first-time students
0.0% came from other states and 0.0% from abroad; 100% are from California. Fewer from other states than at 96% of colleges.
- In-state (California)100%
- Other states0.0%
- Abroad0.0%
Top home states
- California(home state)100% 8
From 1 state (counting DC).
Students starting college for the first time, by where they lived when admitted. Colleges report it every other fall.
Transfers in and out
Transferring in, fall 2024
3
new transfer students, 27% of new undergraduates. A larger transfer share than at 53% of colleges.
2 full-time, 1 part-time.
Going on to another college
Not reported, or fewer than 30 students in the class.
Who they are
Many adult students37% of undergrads study part-time.
44% women
Another gender: Not collected by this college.
Degree-seeking undergraduates. Men and women add up to 100% because federal data has colleges count each student of another or unknown gender as a man or a woman.
Campus life
Housing, sports, faith, Greek life, and LGBTQ+ life
No college housing: students find their own place to live.
Housing
No college housing: students live off campus.
Athletics & programs
Athletics
Not a member of a national athletic association
ROTC
Not listed
Study abroad
Not listed
Undergraduate research
Not listed
Calendar
Semesters
Student services
- Academic and career counseling
- 3% or fewer of undergrads registered with disability services· Disability services office
Religious life
Greek life
No fraternity or sorority chapters found in national directories (October 2026).
LGBTQ+ life
Undergraduates of another gender, fall 2024
Not collected by this college.
Gender unknown: 0
Colleges record gender so differently that these counts can't be compared between colleges.
Sources:College Scorecard, Fall 2024;College Scorecard, most recent release;College Scorecard, Fall 2023;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part C, residence of first-time students), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part A, enrollment by level), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (distance education), Fall 2024;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey, 2023–24;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey (athletics, programs, services, religious affiliation), 2025–26;IPEDS directory (Institutional Characteristics: HD), 2025–26;IPEDS Admissions survey, Fall 2024About the data(retrieved 2026-10-12)
