Students
Who's on campus
A small campus of 81 undergrads, where 61% receive Pell Grants, a high share compared to other colleges.
Race & ethnicity
Diversity index0.00
Economic access
First-generation share not reported.
Campus size
Where first-years come from
25 first-time students
56% came from other states and 0.0% from abroad; 44% are from New Jersey. More from other states than at 84% of colleges.
- In-state (New Jersey)44%
- Other states56%
- Abroad0.0%
Top home states
- New Jersey(home state)44% 11
- New York20% 5
- Florida12% 3
- Georgia4.0% 1
- Illinois4.0% 1
From 9 states (counting DC).
Students starting college for the first time, by where they lived when admitted. Colleges report it every other fall.
Transfers in and out
Transferring in, fall 2024
0
new transfer students, 0.0% of new undergraduates. A larger transfer share than at 1% of colleges.
Going on to another college
Not reported, or fewer than 30 students in the class.
Who they are
Almost everyone studies full-time.
0% women
Another gender: Not collected by this college.
Degree-seeking undergraduates. Men and women add up to 100% because federal data has colleges count each student of another or unknown gender as a man or a woman.
Campus life
Housing, sports, faith, Greek life, and LGBTQ+ life
Housing for 120 students, and every first-year lives on campus.
Housing
Beds
120
Room for every undergrad (median college: 59). Can include graduate housing.
First-years
Must live on campus
Meal plans
Up to 21 meals a week
Athletics & programs
Athletics
Not a member of a national athletic association
ROTC
Not listed
Study abroad
Not listed
Undergraduate research
Not listed
Calendar
Semesters
Student services
- Academic and career counseling
- 3% or fewer of undergrads registered with disability services· Disability services office
Greek life
No fraternity or sorority chapters found in national directories (October 2026).
LGBTQ+ life
Undergraduates of another gender, fall 2024
Not collected by this college.
Gender unknown: 0
Colleges record gender so differently that these counts can't be compared between colleges.
Sources:College Scorecard, Fall 2024;College Scorecard, most recent release;College Scorecard, Fall 2023;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part C, residence of first-time students), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part A, enrollment by level), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (distance education), Fall 2024;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey, 2023–24;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey (athletics, programs, services, religious affiliation), 2025–26;IPEDS directory (Institutional Characteristics: HD), 2025–26;IPEDS Admissions survey, Fall 2024About the data(retrieved 2026-10-12)