Students
Who's on campus
A small campus of 131 undergrads.
Race & ethnicity
Diversity index0.44
Economic access
Pell Grant share not reported.
Campus size
Where first-years come from
20 first-time students
0.0% came from other states and 0.0% from abroad; 100% are from Missouri. Fewer from other states than at 96% of colleges.
- In-state (Missouri)100%
- Other states0.0%
- Abroad0.0%
Top home states
- Missouri(home state)100% 20
From 1 state (counting DC).
Students starting college for the first time, by where they lived when admitted. Colleges report it every other fall.
Transfers in and out
Transferring in, fall 2024
38
new transfer students, 66% of new undergraduates. A larger transfer share than at 88% of colleges.
16 full-time, 22 part-time.
Going on to another college
Not reported, or fewer than 30 students in the class.
Who they are
63% of undergrads study part-time.
93% women
Another gender: Not collected by this college.
Degree-seeking undergraduates. Men and women add up to 100% because federal data has colleges count each student of another or unknown gender as a man or a woman.
Campus life
Housing, sports, faith, Greek life, and LGBTQ+ life
Athletics & programs
Athletics
Not a member of a national athletic association
ROTC
Not listed
Study abroad
Not listed
Undergraduate research
Not listed
Calendar
Another academic-year calendar
Student services
- Academic and career counseling
- Job placement after graduating
- 3% or fewer of undergrads registered with disability services· Disability services office
Greek life
No fraternity or sorority chapters found in national directories (October 2026).
LGBTQ+ life
Undergraduates of another gender, fall 2024
Not collected by this college.
Gender unknown: 0
Colleges record gender so differently that these counts can't be compared between colleges.
Sources:College Scorecard, Fall 2024;College Scorecard, most recent release;College Scorecard, Fall 2023;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part C, residence of first-time students), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (part A, enrollment by level), Fall 2024;IPEDS Fall Enrollment survey (distance education), Fall 2024;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey, 2023–24;IPEDS Institutional Characteristics survey (athletics, programs, services, religious affiliation), 2025–26;IPEDS directory (Institutional Characteristics: HD), 2025–26;IPEDS Admissions survey, Fall 2024About the data(retrieved 2026-10-12)
